It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CDSP 7253: Techniques of Research & Evaluation: Video Feedforward
This guide is for TU's CDSP Techniques of Research & Evaluation class.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses GlobalThis link opens in a new window"ProQuest Dissertations and Theses: Global (PQDTGlobal) is the world's most comprehensive collection of full-text dissertations and theses. As the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and as the database of record for graduate research, PQDTGlobal includes millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day together with over a million full-text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. Over 2.1 million titles are available for purchase as printed copies. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full-text coverage for older graduate works. It also includes PQDT UK & Ireland content." -- ProQuest
video AND feedforward AND therapy
feedforward AND domestic violence
feedforward AND (therapy OR psychotherapy)
domestic abuse AND therapy AND feedforward
"domestic abuse" AND therapy AND effectiveness
EBSCOhostThis link opens in a new windowEBSCOhost is a collection of databases that provide citations and abstracts (and often the full text) of articles published in a number of magazines, scholarly journals and newspapers since about 1990.
feedforward AND therapy
feedforward AND psychotherapy
video AND feedforward
domestic violence AND therapy
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowJSTOR provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history and other fields of the humanities and social sciences.