Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
McFarlin Logo
Library Hours (Complete list of hours)
Monday - Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed

Get Help

Staff Directory: Home

Library Staff by Department

Office of the Dean

 

Adrian Alexander, R. M. and Ida McFarlin Dean of the Library

adrian-alexander@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-2356

 

Terri Wickliffe, Assistant to the Dean for Fiscal and Administrative Services

terri-wickliffe@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-3552

 

Jaymi Bouziden, Libraries System Administrator

jaymi-bouziden@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-5459

 

Department of Bibliographic Services

 

Elizabeth Szkirpan Estes, Director of Library Bibliographic Services

elizabeth-szkirpan@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-2869

 

Charles Brooks, Electronic Resources Librarian

charles-brooks@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-3793

 

Andrea Callahan, Library Associate

andrea-callahan@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-3800

 

Catherine Sukkar, Library Associate

catherine-sukkar@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-3485

 

Department of Public Services

 

April Schweikhard, Director of Library Public Services

april-schweikhard@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-3061

 

Circulation and Access Services

 

Tristan Fox, Library Services Assistant

tristan-fox@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-2269

 

Drew Henderson, Library Associate

drew-henderson@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-3490

 

Scott Osborn, Library Associate

scott-osborn-11@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-2870

 

Interlibrary Loan

 

Amanda Ferguson, Library Services Assistant

amanda-ferguson@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-3497

 

Tamra Stansfield, Interlibrary Loan Librarian

tamra-stansfield@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-3480

 

Terry Williams, Library Services Assistant

teresa-williams@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-3496

 

Reference and Instruction

 

Tiffany Benson, Reference Librarian

tiffany-turner@utulsa.edu | (918) 631- 3491

 

Lisa Grimes, Student Success Librarian

lisa-grimes@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-5401

 

Rita Howell, Outreach Librarian

rita-howell@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-2876

 

Jenny Jones, Library Associate

jennifer-jones@utulsa.edu | (918) 631-3484