Skip to main content
McFarlin Logo
Library Hours (Complete list of hours)
Monday - Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Virtual Reference Only
Sunday Closed

Get Help

CDSP 7253: Techniques of Research & Evaluation: Lambert-Eaton

This guide is for TU's CDSP Techniques of Research & Evaluation class.

Generating Search Terms

Lambert-Eaton

Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome

Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome therapy

Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome physiopathology

Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome complications

Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome etiology

Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome drug therapy

case study

TU Megasearch

TU Megasearch

This includes ALL EBSCOhost databases, so if you use this database you may not need to use the Multiple EBSCOhost Databases link on the Communication Disorders guide.

 

lambert-eaton = 1842

lambert-eaton myasthenic syndrome = 1571

lambert-eaton AND case studies = 11

Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome therapy = 104

Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome AND therapy = 379

lambert-eaton AND therapy = 427

Wiley

Wiley InterScience

REMEMBER: Just because Wiley provides a pdf link does NOT mean McFarlin has full-text access to the article. If you click on the pdf link and Wiley prompts you to pay for the article, don't do it! Instead, get the name of the journal and date of the article, go to our Journal Titles page, search for the journal, and determine if we have a subscription to that journal for the date you need (don't forget to check the Print or Microform at TU Libraries link). If we don't have it, ILL the article.

 

lambert-eaton AND case studies = 925

Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome therapy = 633

Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome AND treatment = 822

 

Therapeutic apheresis in neurological disorders by Robert Weinstein in Journal of Clinical Apheresis (vol 15, issue 1-2, pg. 74-128)  There is a section on Lambert-eaton starting on pg. 12 of the pdf or pg. 85 of the journal.

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect

REMEMBER: A green box to the left of the article information means we have full-text access in this database. A white box to the left of the article information means we do NOT have full-text access in this database - we may have full-text access in another database or in print at the library. Please double-check our Journal Titles page for additional methods of accessing the article before requesting an ILL.
ALSO: This database uses brackets instead of quotation marks to indicate searching a phrase (how clever of them).

Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome = 1883

{Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome} = 1107

"Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome" = 1495

"Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome" AND therapy = 906

"Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome therapy" = 0

{Lambert-Eaton Myasthenic Syndrome therapy} = 0

Lambert-Eaton AND "case study" = 432

PubMed

PubMed

lambert-eaton AND case study = 286

lambert-eaton AND therapy = 352

lambert-eaton AND treatment = 412

Proquest

ProQuest (including dissertations)

lambert-eaton AND case study = 41

lambert-eaton AND "case study" = 3

SpringerLink

SpringerLink

lambert-eaton AND treatment = 488

lambert eaton AND treatment = 1082

lambert-eaton AND therapy = 409

lambert-eaton AND diagnosing = 51