Staff Directory: Home

Office of the Dean

• Bob Pickering – R. M. and Ida McFarlin Dean of the Library (918-631-2356)
• Jill Krefft - Associate Dean of McFarlin Library (918-631-2590)
• Ana Shelton - Executive Assistant to the Dean (918-631-2262)

Department of Technical Services

(Includes Acquisitions, Cataloging and Electronic Resources)

• Jaymi Bouziden (She/Her) – Director of Technical Services (918-631-5459)
• Charles Brooks - Electronic Resources Librarian (918-631-3793)
• Andrea Callahan - Library Associate (918-631-3800)
• Rhoen Dellinger - Librarian in Residence (918-631-2398)
• Catherine Sukkar - Library Associate (918-631-3485)
• Stephen Wynn (He/Him) - Systems and Metadata Specialist (918-631-3472)

Department of Instruction and Research

(Includes Instruction, Outreach and Research Services)

• Main Points of Contact
  • Research Team
• Lisa Grimes - Director of Instruction and Research (918-631-5401)
• Tiffany Benson (She/Her) - Reference Librarian (918-631-3491)
• Kathryn Thomas - Outreach & Instruction Librarian (918-631-3480)
• Ila Thornton - Instruction and Research Evening and Weekend Assistant

Department of Public Services

(Includes Circulation and Access Services and Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery)

• Main Points of Contact
  • Circulation Desk (918-631-2871)
  • ILL Department
• Sergio Carreno – Weekend Lead (918-631-2269)
• Amanda Ferguson (She/Her) - Access Services Assistant (918-631-3497)
• Hannah Gibbs - Interlibrary Loan Librarian (918-631-3023)
• Drew Henderson – Evening Lead (918-631-3490)
• Jenny Jones (She/Her) - Public Services Assistant (918-631-3484)
• Berna Sanow (She/Her) – Circulation & Stacks Manager (918-631-2870)
• Mary Cervantes (She/Her) – Access Services Evening and Weekend Assistant (918-631-3473)

Department of Special Collections and University Archives

• Main Points of Contact
  • Special Collections
  • Special Collections Desk (918-631-2496)
• Melissa Kunz - Director of Special Collections (918-631-2828)
• Brandis Malone - Special Collections Cataloging Librarian (918-631-3222)
• Elissa Howe - Archival Processor for the V.S. Naipaul Collection
• Milissa Burkart - Preservation Specialist (918-631-2877)
• Jessica Castaño - Graduate Assistant (918-631-2496)
• Israt Orna - Graduate Assistant (918-631-2496)
• Grace Cosby - Graduate Assistant (918-631-2496)