LibGuides: Graduate Student Success Hub: Subject Specific Resources

Databases by Subject

All Art Databases
All History Databases
All Languages Databases
All Literature Database
All Nursing Databases
All Petroleum Engineering Databases
All Philosophy Databases
All Science Databases
All McFarlin Databases
List of all McFarlin Library's research datbases, listed alphabetically.

Subject Specific Resources

Accounting
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Aug 22, 2025 41 views this year
Aerospace Engineering
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 12 views this year
African American Studies
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 12 views this year
Anthropology
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Aug 22, 2025 49 views this year
Applied Health Sciences
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 26 views this year
Art & Design
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 35 views this year
Arts, Culture, & Entertainment Management
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 6 views this year
Biological Science
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Aug 21, 2025 66 views this year
Business
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 57 views this year
Chemical Engineering
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jul 2, 2025 72 views this year
Chemistry & Biochemistry
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jul 2, 2025 83 views this year
Classical Studies
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 30 views this year
Computer Egineering
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Aug 29, 2025 8 views this year
Computer Science
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jul 7, 2025 127 views this year
Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP): A Guide to McFarlin Library Resources
by Amanda Ferguson Last Updated Mar 7, 2025 3267 views this year
Documentary Studies
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 135 views this year
Economics
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Aug 22, 2025 27 views this year
English Language & Literature
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 110 views this year
Film Studies
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 51 views this year
Geosciences
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Sep 2, 2025 10 views this year
History
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Aug 8, 2025 115 views this year
Mathematics
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 16 views this year
Master of Energy Business
by Amanda Ferguson Last Updated Jun 10, 2025 50 views this year
Mechanical Engineering
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 83 views this year
Media Studies
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Aug 22, 2025 52 views this year
Music & Music Education
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Aug 21, 2025 46 views this year
Nursing
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 353 views this year
Organizational Studies
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 11 views this year
Petroleum Engineering
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 64 views this year
Physics
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 24 views this year
Psychology
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 109 views this year
Sociology
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 60 views this year
Speech-Language Pathology
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 33 views this year
Women's and Gender Studies
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 25 views this year
World Languages
by Tiffany Benson Last Updated Jun 23, 2025 16 views this year

Graduate Student Success Hub

Graduate Librarian

PRA box

Databases by Subject

Subject Specific Resources