Skip to Main Content

Hours Ask Us My Library Account

Home

About
- - General Information
  - History
  - Hours
  - Maps & Directions
  - Library Policies
  - Staff Directory
  - Student Employment Opportunities
- - Departments
  - Acquisitions
  - ILL
  - Library Instruction
  - Outreach
  - Special Collections & University Archives
Resources & Services
- - Guided Help
  - Request Research Help
  - Contact Us
  - Self-Guided Help
  - Research Guides
  - Quick Tips Videos
  - FAQ
- - Library Materials
  - A-Z Database List
  - Catalog
  - Journal List
  - Reserves
  - MLIC Catalog
- - Using the Library
  - Faculty
  - Graduate Students
  - International Students
  - Undergraduate Students
  - Visitors
- - Library Spaces
  - Faculty Resource Center
  - Henneke Center
  - Reserve Library Classrooms
  - Study Spaces
  - Writing Center
Databases
Special Collections
McFarlin Memo

McFarlin Library
LibGuides
Research Guides
International Students
Citations & Plagiarism

Search this Guide

International Students: Citations & Plagiarism

Home
Traveling to and using the library
Library Terms
Resources at McFarlinToggle Dropdown
Additional ResourcesToggle Dropdown
- Writing Center
- Tulsa City-County Library
Citations & PlagiarismToggle Dropdown
- What is Plagiarism?
- Tools for citing sources
Resources in Tulsa
Need Something Else?

This page contains the following sub-pages:

What is Plagiarism?
Tools for citing sources

<< Previous: Tulsa City-County Library
Next: What is Plagiarism? >>

Last Updated: Nov 19, 2024 9:43 AM
URL: https://libraries.utulsa.edu/internationalstudents
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem.

Libraries

Department of Special Collections and University Archives
Helmerich Center For American Research (Gilcrease Museum)
Mabee Legal Information Center (MLIC)
McFarlin Library

Site Policies

Digital Accessibility Policy

The University of Tulsa · McFarlin Library · 2933 East 6th Street · Tulsa, OK 74104-3123 · (918) 631-2871

Library Staff Login: Circulation | LibApps · Print this page