Skip to Main Content

Hours Ask Us My Library Account

Home

About
- - General Information
  - McFarlin at a Glance
  - History
  - Hours
  - Maps & Directions
  - Library Policies
  - Staff Directory
  - Student Employment Opportunities
- - Departments
  - Acquisitions
  - ILL
  - Library Instruction
  - Outreach
  - Special Collections & University Archives
Resources & Services
- - Guided Help
  - Request Research Help
  - Contact Us
  - Self-Guided Help
  - Research Guides
  - Quick Tips Videos
  - FAQ
- - Library Materials
  - A-Z Database List
  - Catalog
  - Journal List
  - Reserves
  - MLIC Catalog
- - Using the Library
  - Faculty
  - Graduate Students
  - International Students
  - Undergraduate Students
  - Visitors
- - Library Spaces
  - Faculty Resource Center
  - Henneke Center
  - Reserve Library Classrooms
  - Study Spaces
  - Writing Center
Databases
Special Collections
McFarlin Memo

McFarlin Library
LibGuides
Research Guides
Geosciences
Additional Resources

Search this Guide

Geosciences: Additional Resources

Home
Books/E-Books
Dissertations
ArticlesToggle Dropdown
- Google Scholar
Technical Reports & More
Zotero
Need Help?
Library Services
Additional Resources

Professional Organizations

American Geophysical Union
Association for Women Geoscientists
Geological Society of America
International Association of Hydrogeologists
Mineralogical Society of America

<< Previous: Library Services

Last Updated: Dec 20, 2024 9:55 AM
URL: https://libraries.utulsa.edu/c.php?g=1401301
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem.

Libraries

Department of Special Collections and University Archives
Helmerich Center For American Research (Gilcrease Museum)
Mabee Legal Information Center (MLIC)
McFarlin Library

Site Policies

Digital Accessibility Policy

The University of Tulsa · McFarlin Library · 2933 East 6th Street · Tulsa, OK 74104-3123 · (918) 631-2871

Library Staff Login: Circulation | LibApps · Print this page